19.4 C
Munich
Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Here’s when Hogwarts Legacy releases in your time zone

Must read

There’s not much longer to wait for Hogwarts Legacy release time, so you’ll soon be able to jump in and explore the vast magical world. There’s plenty to do in and around the famous School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, from learning spells to solving all kinds of puzzles. You can even import your house and wand from the Harry Potter fan club into the game.

With all that in mind, if you want to know exactly when Hogwarts Legacy unlocks and you don’t want to be late for class, here are the Hogwarts Legacy release times, broken down by region.

Hogwarts Legacy release times 

Hogwarts Legacy is set to officially release on February 10 and will unlock globally for PC players at 10 am PT. Here’s how that breaks down in other time zones: 

  • Los Angeles: 10 am PT
  • New York: 1 pm ET
  • London: 6 pm GMT
  • Paris: 7 pm CET

Those who pre-ordered the deluxe edition have been able to play in early access since February 7, which accounts for the nearly 500,000 people that are playing it already. This is despite many pledging not to buy the game due to the anti-trans views of Harry Potter creator JK Rowling.

You can preload Hogwarts Legacy now, and If you’re planning on jumping in straightaway, you might want to get that started as the game is a chunky 70 GB download.  

Image

Hogwarts Legacy door puzzles: Where and how to unlock
Hogwarts Legacy Merlin trials: All nine spell puzzle styles
Hogwarts Legacy clock tower: Open all the doors
Hogwarts Legacy torch puzzle: Solve the viaduct bridge
Hogwarts Legacy locked doors: How to get Alohomora

- Advertisement -

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest article